Answered By: Danielle Skaggs
Last Updated: Aug 30, 2017     Views: 52

If you set up an ILLiad account previously, the system still has your old information.  When you set up another new account, we merge the two so that your emails and articles get to the right person.  

Related Topics

Still have questions? Ask us!

Chat with us!
 
 
Call 610.436.2453
Text 610.915.8659